Burwood Walking Group

Next date: Friday, 19 July 2024 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

Burwood Walking Group

Looking for local walking group in the Burwood LGA?

Make new friends and look after your health.

The Burwood Walkers meet at Henley Park in Enfield on the grassed area on the northern side of the amenities block (near the play equipment) in Portland Street & they walk around the park (weather permitting).

No experience is required and you can be any fitness level to start.

Day: Fridays

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am

Where:  Henley Park, Portland Street, Enfield (opposite King Street)

Registration is essential. 

For more information, contact the Burwood Walking Group on burwoodhfw@yahoo.com.au

To register - contact Heart Foundation Walking Group

https://walking.heartfoundation.org.au/walking/group/burwood-walkers

When

  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Henley Park, Portland Street, Enfield, 2136, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.