Online English Conversation Classes

Next date: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

iStock-1264821089.jpg

The English Speakers Corner Program

Many Chinese migrants have shown great interest in learning English. Although many organisations have provided various opportunities to help migrants in learning English, only a few provide the chance to practice spoken English with local people.

For this reason, CASS & Burwood Council have jointly organised the English Speakers Corner Program by arranging volunteers from the local community to help improve their spoken English. Due to the latest COVID situation, this program will be delivered online in Term 4, 2021.

Participants should have access to own electronic device.

Wednesday 10am - 11am during school terms (online)

Registration Form

When

  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 7 times.