Online Tai Chi Classes

Tai Chi Class

Participants work within their own comfort zone and will always have new skills to learn.

Discover how to create a new positive energy, challenge your mind and body and enjoy many health benefits including improved balance, range of movement and concentration.

No experience is required and you can be at any fitness level to start. 

Registration is essential.

To register contact SHARE Inc. on 8580 0628 or Burwood Council on 9911 9911

Online link

Cost: FREE

 

When

  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Online
https://zoom.us/j/94406653752