Fitter and stronger (50+)

Next date: Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Fitter & Stronger - seniors working out

These classes are designed to improve your strength, fitness, flexibility and balance.

A good way to challenge your total body fitness while you are having fun includes a warm-up, aerobics, strength exercises using resistance equipment and a cool-down with stretching and relaxation.

Mondays - 9am to 10am

Tuesdays - 10am to 11am

Cost: $65 per term (10 week term)

Registration is essential. 

To register contact SHARE Inc. on 8580 0628 or contact Burwood Council on 9911 9911

When

  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Fitzroy Hall

22 Church Street, Burwood, Burwood 2134  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 40 times.


Tagged as: